Victory rally of BJP in Bantwal, enthusiastic BJP workers participat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Bantwal, May 24: Newly elected MP from Dakshina Kannada, Nalin Kumar Kateel’s victory rally was taken out by the BJP at BC Road on May 23, Friday.

BC_Road_Vijayotsava_2 BC_Road_Vijayotsava_3 BC_Road_Vijayotsava_4 BC_Road_Vijayotsava_5

Nalin Kumar Kateel, Shobha Karandlaje, Pratap Simha Nayak, District BJP President, Anand G, Bantwal BJP President, Rukmaya Poojari, Rajesh Naik Ulipadiguttu and others led the rally.

The commenced at BC Road Kaikamba Polali Dwara and passed through several places before concluding at Bantwal bye-pass junction. Hundreds of enthusiastic BJP workers participated in the rally.

After the rally, there was honoring and felicitation to the members.

Write A Comment