BJP candidate Nalin Kumar defeats Cong candidate Poojary by 1,43,730 votes in DK constituency

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, May 16: BJP candidate Nalin Kumar Kateel won with the majority of 641254 votes in Dakshina Kannada Lok Sabha constituency, while BJP candidate Shobha Karandlaje in Udupi-Chickmagalur constituency with 497400 votes.

The counting process of votes is being held underway at Mahatma Gandhi Centenary Composite Pre-University College at Bondel in Mangalore at 8 am.

The District Administration, clamped the prohibitory orders in Mangalore in the wake of poll counting in Dakshina Kannada Lok Sabha constituency.

Dakshina Kannada Lok Sabha constituency

BJP candidate Nalin Kumar Kateel with 642739 votes

Congress candidate Janardhana Poojary with 499030 votes

AAP candidate Vasudeva Rao with 5442votes

Udupi- Chickmagalur constituency:

BJP candidate Shoba Karandlaje with 337195 votes

Cong candidate Jayaprakash Hegde with 231773 votes

JD(S) candidate Dhananjay Kumar with 8562 votes

Nalin_Kumar_Win_2 Nalin_Kumar_Win_3 Nalin_Kumar_Win_4 Nalin_Kumar_Win_5 Nalin_Kumar_Win_6

BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_11 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_19

BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_1 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_2 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_3 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_4 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_5 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_6 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_7 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_8 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_9 BJP_Nalinkumar_Win_10

Vote_Counting_Start_1 Vote_Counting_Start_2 Vote_Counting_Start_3 Vote_Counting_Start_4 Vote_Counting_Start_5 Vote_Counting_Start_7 Vote_Counting_Start_9 Vote_Counting_Start_10 Vote_Counting_Start_11 Vote_Counting_Start_12 Vote_Counting_Start_14 Vote_Counting_Start_16 Vote_Counting_Start_17 Vote_Counting_Start_18 Vote_Counting_Start_19 Vote_Counting_Start_20 Vote_Counting_Start_21 Vote_Counting_Start_22 Vote_Counting_Start_23 Vote_Counting_Start_24 Vote_Counting_Start_25 Vote_Counting_Start_26 Vote_Counting_Start_27

Vote_Counting_Start_28 Vote_Counting_Start_29 Vote_Counting_Start_30 Vote_Counting_Start_31 Vote_Counting_Start_32 Vote_Counting_Start_33 Vote_Counting_Start_34 Vote_Counting_Start_35 Vote_Counting_Start_36 Vote_Counting_Start_37

Write A Comment