CET commences at Dakshina Kannada and Udupi

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, May 1: The Common Entrance Test for admission to professional courses began on Thursday, May 1 across Dakshina kannada and Udupi districts. A total of 14,870 students have registered for the CET in Dakshina Kannada and Udupi.

CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_2 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_3 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_5 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_6 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_7

The tests are being conducted in 21 centres in Mangalore and 10 centres in Udupi. The test is conducted for admission to Medical, Dental, Engineering, Ayurveda, Homeopathy, Unani, Naturopathy and Yoga courses for the academic year 2014-15.

CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_8 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_9 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_10 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_11 CET_Exam_DK.Udupi_12

The 21 centres in Dakshina Kannada are, St. Aloysius Pre-University College, Kodialbail; Govt PU College, Car Street; Paduva PU College; St Agness PU College; Ganapathy PU College; Govt PU College, Balmatta; Milagres PU College, Mangalore;  Canara PU College; St Ann’s PU College; Madhusoodana Kushe Pre-University College, Attavar; Alva’s College A & B Block, Moodbidri; Mahaveera Pre-University College, Moodbidri; and Jain Pre-University College, Moodbidri; Holy Rosary PU College; Excellent PU College Moodbidri; Govt PU College, Puttur; Vivekananda PU College, Puttur; St Philomena Pre-University College; SDM PU College, Ujire and SDM Residential PU College, Ujire.

Write A Comment