Newly elected legislative assembly members will be felicitated jointly by SCDCC Bank and Navodaya trust

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, June 11: M N Rajendra Kumar, President of SCDCC Bank while speaking to press reporters in the press meet held at SCDCC Bank head office on June11,Tuesday said in his speech that SDCC (South canara district central co-operative bank) in co-ordination with Navodaya Grama Vikasa Charitable trust will felicitate the newly elevated ministers and legislative  assembly members of Dakshina Kannada and Udipi districts, on June 16 Sunday, in a ceremony to be held in the Loyola hall of St.Aloysius college at 10.30 am.


He also informed that along with the above dignitaries, Information technology and Biotechnology minister Mr.S R Patil and education minister Kimmane Ratnagar will also be felicitated.


Oscar Fernandez, Chief Secretary of AICC and Member of Parliament will preside over the function.

During the ceremony a memorandum will be submitted to the ministers and MLAs explaining the problems of the co-operative societies and their members.

Write A Comment