Gulam Mohammad (JDS) files Nominations: Confident of Victory

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Gulam jds-nomination_6

Gulam jds-nomination_3

Mangalore, April 18: Gulam Mohammad (JDS), an official candidate from Mangalore North (Suratkal) constituency in the forthcoming assembly election has submitted his nominations on April 17, Wednesday at MUDA election office in Urva store, with election commissioner Shree Shanadi Ajit Kumar.

Gulam jds-nomination_4

Gulam jds-nomination_4 Gulam jds-nomination_9

It has been reported that he was taken in a procession by his supporters from Kottara Chowki to election office at urva store.

After submitting the nominations, speaking to the media persons Mohammad said in his speech that in the present scenario of political turmoil both at state and central level, victory for JDS is assured as people are very much dejected, frustrated with the misrule of Corrupt and scams ridden BJP government at state and UPA government at central level, he said.

Gulam jds-nomination_8

Gulam jds-nomination_5 (1)

Further he said, people are very much disappointed to the extent that people have totally lost faith in the governments both at state and central level. Not because of one or two problems, there are many like drinking water problem, skyrocketing increase in price of daily essential commodities and other related local issues are to be addressed. That is the reason why people want change of government, which is imminent at this juncture both at state and centre. Thus victory for JDS is guaranteed, he said.

Gulam jds-nomination_13

Gulam jds-nomination_10

Gulam jds-nomination_11

Under the guidance and leadership of former Prime Minister Shree Deve Gowda, he promised that former Chief Minister Shree H D Kumara Swamy will be able to give pro-people centric, clean and transparent administration, he opined.

Gulam jds-nomination_M

Gulam jds-nomination_6

R.Dhanraj-JDS, President Mangalore North, Aziz Kudroli, Corporator, Pradeep Prabhakar-District President, Yuva Sene, S P Chengappa-JDS candidate from Mangalore south and district unit leaders like Gangadhar Ullal, Mohammad Sali, Muneer Mukkachery, Ratnakar Suvarna among others were present in the meet.


Write A Comment