Aam Aadmi Wins in Delhi: Celebrations in Mangalore

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, Dec. 11: Aam Aadmi party emerged as runner up with 28 seats as historic mandate with stunning electoral debut in Delhi Assembly election which was fought on Honest, clean, truth and transparency grounds. It has witnessed the public approval for the AAP for its movement against politics of corruption and commitment to cleanse the governance.

This is not possible only with28MLAs entering into Delhi Legislative Assembly alone. The committed Aam Aadmi ( Jana Saamaanya)    has to take interest to come and join this great mission throughout  India. No doubt then, the Aam Aadmi themselves can fight against the corruption in every walks of life   to build a better India for today and for tomorrow.

The DK unit of Aam Aadmi party has Charged with the splendid entry into Delhi assembly for  active politics . The DK Unit is announcing the “AAP Jayabheri( Vijayothsava )Procession” to commemorate the success of the commoner, congratulate the winning giants  for their remarkable work and acknowledge the support of  Delhi citizens. The “AAP Jayabheri procession” to be held on 12th December 2013 at 6.00 pm which begins form Mangalore Jyothi circle to Gandhi Statue , Town Hall  Hampankatta.

Write A Comment