Ajith Kumar Malady elected as the new President of Bunts Nadavara Mathr Sangha

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, Nov 13: Ajith Kumar Malady Elected as the president of Bunt alias Nadavara Mathr Sangha, Mangalore.


The election was held for the posts of various office bearers for the year 2013-14 at Ramakrishna College on November 10, Sunday.


The counting was held today on November 13 at Shri Ramakrishna School from morning only. But the result came in the evening. Now the counting session is ended and Ajith Kumar Rai Malady elected as the president from more than thousand votes margin.


Educationalist A Sadananda Shetty and businessman Kodialguttu Ajith Kumar Malady were in the race for the post of president. Both of them have served as president before. People from various district including Bombay participated in the election.


Election also conducted for the post of office bearers. Nearly 40 members from both parties were competed in the election. 20 members including a woman won from Ajith Kumar Rai’s party.



The election for the president of Bunts created curiosity in undivided D.K district. Now by winning of Ajith Kumar Rai put end to the people’s curiosity.

Write A Comment