Independence day celebration at Farangipet

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Farangipet : 67th Independence celebration hosted by Farangipet Youth Federation. Today , near Farangipet bus stand , this grand function was attended by all community leaders and political leaders of different parties.

Mr. Krishna Kumar Poonja , Managing Trustee of Sevanjali pratishtana did the flag hosting .

Usman Darimi, (Khateeb of Juma Masjid) , Father Paayas ( Priest of Farangipet Church ), Shri Krishna Tantri ( Priest of Varadeshwara Temple ) addressed the public and gave their message of communal harmony and independence day.


Hajee Mohammed Bawa ( President of Farangipet Juma Masjid ) presided the function.

Mrs. Lakshmi ( President, Grama Panchayat ) , Umar Farooq ( Ex. Member , Zilla Panchayat ) , FM Basheer ( TK enterprises ) Chandra Ghamibra , (Presideint Of Viraanjaneya Vyaayama Shaale , Farangipet ) Yousuf ( Alankaar Beedies ) V.H. Kareem ( leader JDS ) , F Aboobacker ( Leader JDS ) Khader Farangipet were present on the stage.

photo (1)

Official bearers of Farangipet Youth Federation were Mr. Mustafa who welcomed the gathering, Mr. Noufal delivered the vote of thanks and Mr. Tayyoob as master of ceremony. The function was concluded with the distribution of sweets and juice drinks to the public.

Write A Comment