Make BJP Sanghatanas a successful democratic organization-Advises Araga Jnanendra

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, June 15: While addressing the media reporters in the meet held at Party’s office premise, Jnanendra, a senior leader said in his address that amongst all other political parties in the country, BJP is the only party and it is the privilege of the party that BJP has been maintaining internal democracy of the country in line with constitution from the beginning.

Ordinary membership, active membership, formation of local bodies, re-organization of taluk and state level committees must be developed in all the state and district level places within the reach of every individual and for the success and strengthening of these samities (bodies) party workers from Zilla mandala should undertake journey to review the activities of the committee’s and to make it most effective and successful organization, he called upon the party workers.

By organizing such activities, party workers will get new responsibilities, leadership quality and mental strength will also be developed, he added.

Local booths and bodies will be formed between June 15 and 25th June, and by June 26 and 30th formation of committees and by July 6th and 10th zilla samithies will be formed, informed Araga.

Congress led state government will make big announcements without implementing the same and by amending an ordinance of panchayat, the power of elected representatives is being abbreviated.

Withdrawal of cow slaughtering bill, injustice inflicted on farmers and majority people, without studying the actual problems faced by the areca nut growers banning of Gutka in the pretext of high court ordinance, surrendering to tobacco growers lobbies are all suspicious.

Also highlighted several other misdeeds of congress led government both at state and central level.

Pratap Singh Nayak, Dist in charge, had a conclusive speech.Padmanabha kottary welcomed the gathering.

State vice presidents like Nalin Kumar kateel, Smt.Sulochana Bhat, MLA Angaara, Ganesh Karnik, MP, Smt Shayana Jayanand, District chief secretary were present.

Devadas shetty conducted the programme and Sathish Kampala proposed the vote of thanks.

Write A Comment