Felicitation programme by Jamaithul Falah to MLAs,MPs & MCC corporators on June 8

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, June 5: While addressing the media personnel in the press meet held at pathrika Bhavan on June 5, Wednesday Khalil Ahmed, President Jamaithul Falah said in his speech that on behalf of Jamaithul Falah, state award winning NGO has decided to hold felicitation programme on June 8 to Newly elected MLAs, MPs and MCC community members at Jamaithul community centre, Kankanady in the evening at 4.30 pm.

Further he said that Ramanath Rai, minister for forest, ecology and environment, U T Khader, minister for health and family welfare, Vinayakumar Sorake, minister for urban development, Abhayachandra Jain, minister for youth welfare and fisheries, Mohiuddin Bava, MLA from Mangalore north constituency,JR Lobo, MLA from Mangalore south constituency,Pramodh Madwaraj from Udipi and local corporators will be honored and felicitated.

Janab Ali Khalil Ahmed, president Jamaithul falah will preside over the function, Abdu Salam Puttige,Chief editor of VarthaBharathi will deliver a note on the occasion.

Write A Comment