Major sweep by Congress in the Coastal Belt.The following is the result as of 12.05 pm

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore,May 08:

1).J R Lobo,congres candidate from Mangalore south constituency won by defeating his nearest BJP Candidate Yogish Bhat by margin of 11078 votes and JDS candidate S.Changappa by 60,278 votes.

2).Abhayachandra Jain,congress candidate from Moodbidri constituency won by 4419 votes

abhayachandra jain

3).S.Angara-BJP candidate from Sullia constituency won by 1189 votes


4).Pramodh Madhwaraj,Congress candidate from Udipi constituency won by 39,525 votes

pramodh madhwaraj

5).Sunil Kumar,BJP candidate from Karkala Constituency won by 4274 votes

sunil kumar bjp

6).Gopal Poojary,congress candidate from Byndoor constituency won by 29579 votes

goapl poojary

Write A Comment