IAS officers transferred

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

ias10Bangalore, Aug 14, 2013:The State government on Wednesday, issued transfer orders for the following IAS officers. The new new postings are: B G Nandakumar, Commissioner for Collegiate Education; V Yashwanth, Special Commissioner, BBMP; M V Vedamurthy, Commissioner, Religious and Charitable Endowment; G V Shivaswamy, Commissioner, Sericulture Development & Director of Sericulture, Bangalore.

Dr N V Prasad, Commissioner, Land Acquisition (Rehabilitation and Resettlement), Upper Krishna Project, Bagalkot and Dr K V Thrilok Chandra, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Taxes (Intelligence), Bangalore.

Write A Comment