Promotions come to an end, results awaited

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mangalore, April 15: With the polls scheduled for April 17 throughout Karnataka the canvassing for the candidates came to a close today on Tuesday. Naleen Kumar Kateel, BJP candidate, on this last day organized a final request for votes.

Nalin_Road_show_1 Nalin_Road_show_2

Nalin_Road_show_27 Nalin_Road_show_28 Nalin_Road_show_29

Nalin_Road_show_5 Nalin_Road_show_6 Nalin_Road_show_7 Nalin_Road_show_8 Nalin_Road_show_9 Nalin_Road_show_10 Nalin_Road_show_11 Nalin_Road_show_12

Tuesday evening at 4 p.m. a procession lead by Naleen Kumar which started from Kudroli temple, traversed Alake, New Chitra, Car street, Venkatramana temple, Ganapathi High School road and also intertwined with Fathima Stores, clock tower Hampankatta and closed down at the old bus stand.  The rally also boasted of a man named VasantNayak who closely resembled Modi who drew a large crowd’ of onlookers.

Nalin_Road_show_30 Nalin_Road_show_31 Nalin_Road_show_32

Nalin_Road_show_35 Nalin_Road_show_36

Nalin_Road_show_13 Nalin_Road_show_14 Nalin_Road_show_15 Nalin_Road_show_16 Nalin_Road_show_17 Nalin_Road_show_18 Nalin_Road_show_19 Nalin_Road_show_20

Speaking to press reporters Naleen Kumar Kateel brought to the notice of the media his tireless efforts on behalf of the people.  The people had sent me to parliament.  I was able to take up quite a few development works.  This time is the same as last time. I place before the people my tireless efforts to undertake developmental works and request your vote. I have full confidence that the people will take note of my efforts for Dakshina Kannada and Modi’s promise to the nation.  Our victory is certain.

Nalin_Road_show_21 Nalin_Road_show_22 Nalin_Road_show_23 Nalin_Road_show_24 Nalin_Road_show_25

Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_1 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_2 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_3

Notable among those who took part were the stalwarts of the BJP RukmayyaPoojary, ShreenivasPoojary, SulochanaBhat, B. Nagaraj Shetty, ShrikarPrabhu, RajgopalRai , Kishore Shetty, Rajendra Kumar, Aboobaker, women’s wing leader AshaJagadish, and others.

Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_4 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_5 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_6 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_7 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_8 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_9 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_10 Nalin_Kumar_Padaythre_11

Naleen Kumar Kateel and his supporters earlier in the day took a rally in the district court quadrangle for a final fling of votes.

Write A Comment